Testimonials

Home
» Testimonials :

Linda Richards (Google Review) JAN 2018 | Algonac, MI

"I went to FYZICAL, after a Partial Knee Replacement, on the recommendation of a friend and have been very happy with my choice. Tanya and Sam are knowledgeable and friendly. They go out of their way to set a workable schedule with you. Sam is genuinely concerned with your therapy and progress. He sets goals and encourages you to obtain them. I'm very pleased with my progress. I highly recommend them."

Vestibular Patient: Timothy Allison (JAN 4th, 2019).

1-Year Post Treatment Follow Up

Diagnosis: Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo (BPPV)

Cheryl Jacobs (Google Review) DEC 2018 | Algonac, MI

"I have been going there for approximately two months now for shoulders and neck. The staff is super friendly and take into consideration how you feel that day. I am making more progress then I thought I would in just two months."

Jeremy James St. John (Facebook Recommendation) DEC 3rd 2018 | Waterford, MI

"After having some unpleasant complications after my surgery. I sought out physical therapy. They didn’t do that bad, but they also didn’t really help. I needed a second opinion. So I went to Fyzical.

Dr. Patel immediately explained exactly what was happening with my body and why. Something that nobody else could. He also gave me simple and easy at-home steps to help improve my physical state.

Upon completion, I feel better for the first time in months. Although I’m not 100% yet, I’m better. This is also something Dr. Patel explained - that it would take time and effort to finally feel better.

His raw knowledge and compassion for the human body and it’s many mechanics is second to none. And for whatever physical complication I am faced with in the future, I will go and see Dr. Patel and Fyzical.

Also, Anne was always very helpful, easy going, and helped stay in constant communication with my insurance company to make sure that all of my appointments were approved and good to go.

Bottom line - if you seek Dr. Patel for physical help, you WILL get better."

Greg Smith (Google Review) NOV 2018 | Algonac, MI

"Just fresh from Knee replacement surgery and our local P.T. that I had used in the past was no longer there. My wife's Doctor by chance is in the same building as FYZICAL therapy and balance center and mentioned it to me. After talking with Tanya and Sam for a short time I knew it was the right place to go. They are very personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely want to help you on the way to recovery. After only 3 visits I feel a huge difference in my ability and everyone including my surgical team is very surprised at how far I've come in such a short time. It's hard work but they are there every step of the way to motivate and encourage you to succeed. They are 5 star all the way and I highly recommend giving them a chance."

Vestibular Patient: Timothy Allison (JUL 2nd, 2018)

Diagnosis: Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo (BPPV)

Vestibular Patient: Donna Taylor (MAY 23rd, 2018)

Diagnosis: Oscillopsia

Amy Jan (Facebook Recommendation) MAR 9th 2018 | Waterford, MI

"I was very happy my PCP sent me to Fyzical Therapy. Dr. Patel was very compassionate and I learned so much from him! Not only did my back get healed, but I learned I have arthritis in my hip. I had massage and heat and also learned exercises and stretches to do daily to prevent my back from injury again and arthritis pain from progressing. Ann was so nice to work with to schedule and she keeps everything sanitary. All the staff was very pleasant. The only thing I think would be helpful is to have a list of the 'homework' in print or pictures, to be reminded of what to do. I would try to remember everything I learned and write it down when I got home, but it wasn't easy."

Vestibular Patient: Augusto Cruz (SEPT 24th, 2017)

Diagnosis: Vestibular Dizziness